APIA Heritage Month, April 8-May 16

The Student Activities Office has a dedicated staff so please contact us if you have any questions, comments, or ideas!

Director of Student Activities & Leadership Development
Timothy Bills: tbills@csumb.edu

Senior Coordinator of Leadership Development & Student Recreation
Rick Dawson: rdawson@csumb.edu

Coordinator of Student Organizations & Leadership Development
Nikiya McWilliams: nmcwilliams@csumb.edu

First Year Experience Coordinator
Jacinto Salazar: jsalazar@csumb.edu

Coordinator of Intramural Sports
Ian Bossert: ibossert@csumb.edu

Coordinator of Otter Cross Cultural Center
rita zhang: rzhang@csumb.edu

Student Activities Office Manager
Luz Barboza: lbarboza@csumb.edu 

Coordinator of the Otter Student Union & Black Box Cabaret
Shanna Kinzel: skinzel@csumb.edu

Otter Student Union Office Coordinator
Vania Silveira: vsilveira@csumb.edu

Senior Coordinator of Associated Students Governance & Operations
Joanna Iwata: jiwata@csumb.edu

Coordinator of Associated Students Communications and Programming
Cristina Rodriguez: crrodriguez@csumb.edu

Associated Students Office Coordinator
Linda Diaz: ldiaz@csumb.edu

Americorp VIPs of Catalyst Center
Tiffany Avery: tavery@csumb.edu and Chloe Leal: cleal@csumb.edu

Mailing Address:
Student Activities
100 Campus Center, Building 12
Seaside, CA 93955

Campus Location:
Student Center on the Main Quad

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 AM-5 PM

Phone and Fax Numbers:
Phone 831-582-3329
Fax 831-582-4421